Seán wins a Northern Writers' Award

July 1, 2016


The winners of the Northern Writers' Awards were announced on 30th June 2016. Seán was awarded a Northern Writers' Award named in memory of the late poet Andrew Waterhouse. 


More about the announcement and the awards can be found here.

Please reload

Featured Posts

Joanna Preston discusses 'Ancestry' in Voltage Poetry

March 10, 2014

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic