Aldeburgh Eight 2015 announced


Seán has been selected as one of the Aldeburgh Eight 2015, alongside John Challis, Josephine Corcoran, Suzannah Evans, Anita Pati, Kathy Pimlott, Andrew Rudd, and Miranda Yates.

For more information about the Aldeburgh Eight scheme, click here.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic