Aldeburgh Eight 2015 announced

June 26, 2015


Seán has been selected as one of the Aldeburgh Eight 2015, alongside John Challis, Josephine Corcoran, Suzannah Evans, Anita Pati, Kathy Pimlott, Andrew Rudd, and Miranda Yates.


For more information about the Aldeburgh Eight scheme, click here.

Please reload

Featured Posts

Joanna Preston discusses 'Ancestry' in Voltage Poetry

March 10, 2014

Please reload

Recent Posts

October 17, 2017

Please reload

Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic